Boys From Baltimore

Boys From Baltimore
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: LPC 103
Side 1: Polka Summer * Please Take Me Back * Making Memories * Just For Fun * Love Is Gone Polka * Menagerie: Utica Way/Maryszka Moja Side 2: My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own * Angel Face * Have I Told You Lately That I Love You * In The Army * Pognala Wolkie Makes No Difference Now
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $9.00
Availability In-Stock